Track your constituency

Mohla manpur (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Mohala-manpur Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
78Mohala-manpurINDRASHAH MANDAVIIndian National Congress50576
78Mohala-manpurKANCHAN MALA BHUARYABharatiya Janata Party29528
78Mohala-manpurSANJEET THAKURJanta Congress Chhattisgarh (J)28740
78Mohala-manpurSMT. KHAGESH THAKURIndependent3769
78Mohala-manpurRAJENDRA KUMAR USAREGondvana Gantantra Party1851
78Mohala-manpurSIYARAM NUROTIAmbedkarite Party of India1461
78Mohala-manpurDHANESH KOLIYAREIndependent1394
78Mohala-manpurPYARELAL KORATIAShiv Sena1371
78Mohala-manpurARJUN MANDAVIAam Aadmi Party1269
78Mohala-manpurKANAK NAGVANSIIndependent1153
78Mohala-manpurNone of the AboveNone of the Above4238

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mohla-Manpur (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mohla-Manpur (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201878Mohala-manpur-INDRASHAH MANDAVI-Indian National Congress50576KANCHAN MALA BHUARYA-Bharatiya Janata Party29528
201378Mohla Manpur(ST)Tej Kunwar Gowardhan Netam MINC42648Bhojesh Shah MandaviMBJP41692
200878Mohla Manpur(ST)Shri Shivraj Singh UsareMINC43890Darbar Singh Mandavi MBJP37449

Last Updated on April 15, 2020
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

[an error occurred while processing this directive]