Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Masturi (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Masturi Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
32MasturiDR. KRISHNA MURTI BANDHIBharatiya Janata Party67950
32MasturiJAYENDRA SINGH PATLEBahujan Samaj Party53843
32MasturiDILIP LAHARIYAIndian National Congress53620
32MasturiHIRA GANDHARWIndependent1725
32MasturiSANJAY TONDANIndependent1400
32MasturiHEMANT RAYAmbedkarite Party of India1070
32MasturiLAXMI PRASAD TANDANAam Aadmi Party1061
32MasturiJAGESHWAR PRASAD KURREIndia Praja Bandhu Party943
32MasturiSAVITA GANDHARWAIndependent839
32MasturiDHANESH KUMARShiv Sena588
32MasturiBARAN LAL KARIYARERepublican Party of India (A)375
32MasturiNone of the AboveNone of the Above3437

Sitting and previous MLAs from Masturi (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Masturi (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201832Masturi-DR. KRISHNA MURTI BANDHI-Bharatiya Janata Party67950JAYENDRA SINGH PATLE-Bahujan Samaj Party53843
201332Masturi(SC)Dilip Lahariya MINC86509Dr. Krishanmurti BandhiMBJP62363
200832Masturi(SC)Dr. Krishna Murti BandhiMBJP54002Madan Singh Dahariya MINC44794
200332Masturi(SC)Dr. Krishnamurti Bandhi MBJP40485Madan Singh DahariaMINC38217

Last Updated on April 15, 2020
Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…