Track your constituency

Live News

Lundra (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

Lundra Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
9LundraDR. PRITAM RAMIndian National Congress77773
9LundraVIJAYNATH SINGHBharatiya Janata Party55594
9LundraSUMITRA SINGH PAIKRAIndependent1949
9LundraPRADEEP BARWAAam Aadmi Party1884
9LundraMAYA BHAGATBahujan Samaj Party1804
9LundraRAM PRASAD TEKAMIndependent1799
9LundraCHAKRADHARI SINGHNationalist Congress Party1567
9LundraMEENA SINGH TEKAMCommunist Party of India (Marxist)1562
9LundraRAM KUMAR SINGHIndependent1252
9LundraSUNA RAM EKKAIndependent1169
9LundraFRANSISKA TIRKEYPichhara Samaj Party United704
9LundraBHARAT SINGH MARAVIIndependent655
9LundraPARASNATH LAKRAIndependent529
9LundraCHAIN SAI KINDOIndependent511
9LundraNIRANJAN BARWAIndependent502
9LundraNone of the AboveNone of the Above2626

Sitting and previous MLAs from Lundra (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Lundra (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
20189Lundra-DR. PRITAM RAM-Indian National Congress77773VIJAYNATH SINGH-Bharatiya Janata Party55594
20139Lundra(ST)Chintamani Maharaj MINC64771Vijay BabaMBJP54825
20089Lundra(ST)Shri Ramdev RamMINC51636Kamalbhan Singh MBJP43438
20037Lundra(ST)Shri Vijaya Nath MBJP34357Ramdev RamMINC34315

Last Updated on Dec 13, 2018