Track your constituency

Lailunga (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Lailunga Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
15LailungaCHAKRADHAR SINGH SIDARIndian National Congress81770
15LailungaSATYANAND RATHIYABharatiya Janata Party57287
15LailungaHRIDYA RAM RATHIYAJanta Congress Chhattisgarh (J)12195
15LailungaDARSHAN SIDARGondvana Gantantra Party2470
15LailungaSHIVPAL BHAGATIndependent2000
15LailungaSURESH KUMAR KUJURIndependent1559
15LailungaGOVIND SINGH NETIIndependent1052
15LailungaSUNIL MINJBhartiya Tribal Party841
15LailungaNone of the AboveNone of the Above4092

Sitting and previous MLAs from Lailunga (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Lailunga (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201815Lailunga-CHAKRADHAR SINGH SIDAR-Indian National Congress81770SATYANAND RATHIYA-Bharatiya Janata Party57287
201315Lailunga(ST)Suniti Satyanand Rathia FBJP75093Hridaya Ram RathiyaMINC60892
200815Lailunga(ST)Hriday Ram RathiyaMINC62107Satyanand Rathiya MBJP48026
200316Lailunga(ST)Satyanand Rathia MBJP41165Prem Singh SidarMINC35275

Last Updated on April 15, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Paswan NDA Alliance Bihar Paswan Causing Trouble to Bihar NDA Alliance

Bihar Election 2020 is expected to take place around October-November this year. Before that, many political activities are taking place in Bihar. The recent one is the tussle between the Read More…

Most Powerful BJP CM Yogi Adityanath Yogi Is the Only Powerful BJP Chief Minister

Coronavirus pandemic is spreading in India at a faster pace. Initially, the center had taken things into hands. The Modi Government was at the forefront of the fight against the Read More…

Sonia Priyanka Rahul Gandhi Analysis: Congress Repeating BJP’s Mistake of 2008

Every newspaper and news website of India is now having a headline concerning India China border clash. The government is trying its level best to resolve the crisis as soon Read More…