Track your constituency

Kharsia (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Kharsia Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
18KharsiaUMESH PATELIndian National Congress94201
18KharsiaOP CHOUDHARYBharatiya Janata Party77234
18KharsiaVIJAY SHARMAIndependent1252
18KharsiaNARAYAN SIDARBahujan Samaj Party965
18KharsiaAMAR AGRAWALAam Aadmi Party600
18KharsiaRAMESH KUMAR AGRAWALIndependent333
18KharsiaDHANMATI RATHIAAmbedkarite Party of India306
18KharsiaSAKRAMATI SITRAM SIDARGondvana Gantantra Party235
18KharsiaBHOGILAL YADAV (ADVOCATE)Independent201
18KharsiaUMMED SINGH RATHIAIndependent156
18KharsiaSTAR RAMKUMARSunder Samaj Party155
18KharsiaNone of the AboveNone of the Above2368

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kharsia Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kharsia assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201818Kharsia-UMESH PATEL-Indian National Congress94201OP CHOUDHARY-Bharatiya Janata Party77234
201318KharsiaGENUmesh Patel MINC95470Dr. Jawahar Lal NaikMBJP56582
200818KharsiaGENNand Kumar PatelMINC81497Laxmi Devi Patel FBJP48069
200318KharsiaGENNand Kumar PatelMINC70433Laxmi Prasad PatelMBJP37665

Last Updated on April 14, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update

Jharkhand Lockdown Extended till June 10

The Hemant Soren-led government in Jharkhand extended the lockdown restrictions till June 10 though there will be some relaxations in curbs.    The state has been in lockdown since April 22. The first set of lockdown regulations were imposed for a week since then it is the fourth time that the lockdown regulations are extended. […]

Google Doodle Commemorates American Gay Rights Activist Frank Kameny

Google Doodle commemorates prominent American astrologer and gay rights activist Frank Kameny. Frank Kameny was personally invested in the cause of the gay rights movement because of the prejudice he faced in his life.    Growing up during the great depression in the 1930s Frank Kameny realized he wanted to become an astrologer. He graduated […]

Joe Biden Tells Intelligence Community To Report On The Emergence Of Covid 19 Within 90 Days

The President of the United States of America Joe Biden called the US intelligence community to report on the origin of coronavirus. There are various theories circulating about the possible origin of Covid 19. Joe Biden asked the US intelligence to revert back with ‘sufficient information’ on the event within 90 days. The United States […]