Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Jashpur (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Jashpur Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
12JashpurVINAY KUMAR BHAGATIndian National Congress71963
12JashpurGOVIND RAM BHAGATBharatiya Janata Party63937
12JashpurPRADEEP SINGHIndependent10646
12JashpurNAN RAM BHARDWAJIndependent4784
12JashpurKRIPA SHANKAR BHAGATSamajwadi Party2551
12JashpurVISHNU RAMIndependent2394
12JashpurROHIT LAKRAAam Aadmi Party2281
12JashpurGAGANMATI BHAGATBahujan Samaj Party2081
12JashpurEMMANUEL KERKETTARepublican Party of India (A)1886
12JashpurRENUKA BHAGATIndependent1634
12JashpurSUKRU BHAGATBhartiya Tribal Party1005
12JashpurHARSH KUJURBahujan Mukti Party899
12JashpurNone of the AboveNone of the Above4317

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jashpur (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jashpur (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201812Jashpur-VINAY KUMAR BHAGAT-Indian National Congress71963GOVIND RAM BHAGAT-Bharatiya Janata Party63937
201312Jashpur(ST)Rajsharan Bhagat MBJP79419Sarhul Ram BhagatMINC45070
200812Jashpur(ST)Shri Jageswar Ram BhagatMBJP64553Vinay Kumar Bhagat MINC48783
200312Jashpur(ST)Shri Raj Sharan Bhagat MBJP45295Vikaram BhagatMINC35732

Last Updated on April 14, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…