Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Janjgir champa (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Janjgir-champa Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
34Janjgir-champaNARAYAN CHANDELBharatiya Janata Party54040
34Janjgir-champaMOTILAL DEWANGANIndian National Congress49852
34Janjgir-champaBYAS NARAYAN KASHYAPBahujan Samaj Party33505
34Janjgir-champaSANJAY KUMAR SHARMAAam Aadmi Party1538
34Janjgir-champaSUDHIR YADAVCommunist Party of India1422
34Janjgir-champaRAMLALLA SATNAMIIndependent1161
34Janjgir-champaMAYARAM NATIndependent978
34Janjgir-champaAAJAD MAHENDRA DEWANGANIndependent868
34Janjgir-champaASHOK CHOWDHARYNationalist Congress Party755
34Janjgir-champaBHOLARAM SATNAMIIndependent372
34Janjgir-champaINNAL BINDNirbal Indian Shoshit Hamara Aam Dal311
34Janjgir-champaAJAY KUMAR DEWANGANIndependent295
34Janjgir-champaSANJAY PRAKASH SAOBhartiya Kisan Party282
34Janjgir-champaSANTOSH KUMAR KASHYAP (BUDENA WALE)National Democratic Peoples Front281
34Janjgir-champaSHIV BHANU SINGH KSHATRYJanata Dal (United)219
34Janjgir-champaNone of the AboveNone of the Above1240

Sitting and previous MLAs from Janjgir Champa Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Janjgir Champa assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201834Janjgir-champa-NARAYAN CHANDEL-Bharatiya Janata Party54040MOTILAL DEWANGAN-Indian National Congress49852
342013Janjgir-ChampaGENMoti Lal Devangan MINC54291Narayan Prasad ChandelMBJP44080
342008Janjgir-ChampaGENShri Narayan ChandelMBJP42006Motilal Dewangan MINC40816

Last Updated on April 14, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…