Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Durg rural (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Durg Gramin Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
63Durg GraminTAMRADHWAJ SAHUIndian National Congress76208
63Durg GraminJAGESHWAR SAHUBharatiya Janata Party49096
63Durg GraminDR. BALMUKUND DEWANGANJanta Congress Chhattisgarh (J)11485
63Durg GraminCHUMMAN LAL DESHMUKHIndependent2819
63Durg GraminBALMUKUND DEWANGANIndependent2069
63Durg GraminBADRI PRASAD PARKARChhattisgarh Swabhiman Manch1336
63Durg GraminISHWARI KURREAam Aadmi Party1286
63Durg GraminSATISH PARAKHDemocratic Party of India970
63Durg GraminJAGESHWAR KUMAR SAHUIndependent553
63Durg GraminNone of the AboveNone of the Above2603

Sitting and previous MLAs from Durg Rural Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Durg Rural assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201863Durg Gramin-TAMRADHWAJ SAHU-Indian National Congress76208JAGESHWAR SAHU-Bharatiya Janata Party49096
632013Durg-RuralGENRamshila Sahu MBJP50327Pratima ChandrakarFINC47348
632008Durg-RuralGENShri Pratima ChandrakarFINC49710Preetpal Belchandan MBJP48153

Last Updated on April 14, 2020
Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…