Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Dongargarh (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Dongargarh Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dongargarh (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dongargarh (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
74DongargarhBHUNESHWAR SHOBHARAM BAGHELIndian National Congress86949
74DongargarhSAROJANI BANJAREBharatiya Janata Party51531
74DongargarhTARUN KUMAR HATHELIndependent6699
74DongargarhMISHRI LAL MARKANDEBahujan Samaj Party5388
74DongargarhDILIP KUMAR LAHAREGondvana Gantantra Party1407
74DongargarhYUVRAJ SIRMAURIndependent1312
74DongargarhANIL KUMAR UMAREAmbedkarite Party of India1033
74DongargarhYEESHU CHANDEYAam Aadmi Party887
74DongargarhVIJENDRA BORKERIndependent880
74DongargarhMOHAN KOTLEIndependent593
74DongargarhNone of the AboveNone of the Above3896
yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201874Dongargarh-BHUNESHWAR SHOBHARAM BAGHEL-Indian National Congress86949SAROJANI BANJARE-Bharatiya Janata Party51531
201374Dongargarh(SC)Sarojini Banjare FBJP67158Dr.Thaneshwar PatilaMINC62474
200874Dongargarh(SC)Shri Ramji BhartiMBJP57315Dhanesh PatilaMINC49900
200387Dongargarh(SC)Shri Vinod KhandekarMBJP55188Dhanesh PatilaMINC40711

Last Updated on March 28, 2020
LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

LIVE at 5:15 | कंगना की हुंकार, शिव सेना को चढ़ा बुखार | Kangana vs Shiv Sena |

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…