Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Dondi (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Dondi lohara Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
60Dondi loharaANILA BHENDIAIndian National Congress67448
60Dondi loharaLAL MAHENDRA SINGH TEKAMBharatiya Janata Party34345
60Dondi loharaDEV LAL THAKURIndependent21360
60Dondi loharaJANAK LAL THAKURIndependent19242
60Dondi loharaRAJESH CHURENDRAJanta Congress Chhattisgarh (J)13929
60Dondi loharaHITESHWARI KOTHARIIndependent1902
60Dondi loharaMAHESH KUMAR KORETIAmbedkarite Party of India1279
60Dondi loharaRAMESH KUMAR CHURENDRASwabhiman Party1256
60Dondi loharaYUGAL KISHOR RATREAam Aadmi Party1100
60Dondi loharaNone of the AboveNone of the Above4842

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dondi Lohara (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dondi Lohara (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201860Dondi lohara-ANILA BHENDIA-Indian National Congress67448LAL MAHENDRA SINGH TEKAM-Bharatiya Janata Party34345
201360Dondi Lohara(ST)Anila Bhendia MINC66026Horilal RawateMBJP46291
200860Dondi Lohara(ST)Smt. Neelima Singh TekamFBJP41534Anita Kumeti FINC37547
200382Dondi Lohara(ST)Shri Lal Mahendra Singh Tekam MBJP46147Domendra BhendiyaMINC35404

Last Updated on March 28, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…