Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Dharsiwa (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Dharsiwa Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
47DharsiwaANITA YOGENDRA SHARMAIndian National Congress78989
47DharsiwaDEVJI BHAI PATELBharatiya Janata Party59589
47DharsiwaPANNA LAL SAHUJanta Congress Chhattisgarh (J)14968
47DharsiwaSANJU YADAVIndependent3343
47DharsiwaSANGITA BAGHELIndependent2197
47DharsiwaDR. OM PRAKASH SAHUSamajwadi Party632
47DharsiwaTAMESHWAR SAHUIndependent592
47DharsiwaPURAN LAL BAGHELIndependent521
47DharsiwaANIL PURI GOSWAMIIndependent390
47DharsiwaDHANESH KUMAR MAIRISHAAmbedkarite Party of India383
47DharsiwaSANTOSH DUBEYAam Aadmi Party324
47DharsiwaRAJESH KUMAR BANJARERashtriya Jansabha Party293
47DharsiwaDASHRATH BIRJALEIndependent280
47DharsiwaTIKARAM SAHUIndependent265
47DharsiwaGULAB TANDONIndependent236
47DharsiwaNone of the AboveNone of the Above1361

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dharsiwa Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dharsiwa assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201847Dharsiwa-ANITA YOGENDRA SHARMA-Indian National Congress78989DEVJI BHAI PATEL-Bharatiya Janata Party59589
201347DharsiwaGENDevji Bhai Patel MBJP69419Anita Yogendra SharmaFINC67029
200847DharsiwaGENShri Devji Bhai PatelMBJP51396Chhatrapal Sirmour MINC45057
200345DharsiwaGENShri Devji Bhai PatelMBJP57637Smt. Chhaya VermaFINC41520

Last Updated on March 28, 2020
Live at 7PM | #BiharElections2020 - बिहार में होने वाले चुनावों पर एक दृष्टि |

Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…