Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Bilha (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Bilha Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
29BilhaDHARAM LAL KAUSHIKBharatiya Janata Party84431
29BilhaRAJENDRA SHUKLAIndian National Congress57907
29BilhaSIYARAM KAUSHIKJanta Congress Chhattisgarh (J)29613
29BilhaMANOJ THAKURIndependent4518
29BilhaSARDAR JASBEER SINGHAam Aadmi Party4428
29BilhaDILIP KUMAR KOSHLEIndependent2583
29BilhaNIKHADRAM NISHADNationalist Congress Party1606
29BilhaGANESHRAM JOSHIIndependent1176
29BilhaNAND KISHORE RAJGondvana Gantantra Party747
29BilhaVIJAY SHANKAR PATREAmbedkarite Party of India718
29BilhaUSMAN KHANIndependent684
29BilhaCHANDRAKALA DHIDHIIndependent637
29BilhaDEVRAM SAHUBharat Bhoomi Party620
29BilhaPRAMOD KUMAR GADEWALIndependent616
29BilhaSATVAN SINGH TANDONIndependent586
29BilhaSURESH PANDEYIndependent321
29BilhaRAMESH KUMAR LAHAREIndependent313
29BilhaNIRANJAN KUMAR SAHUIndependent313
29BilhaNARENDRA SHANDEYJanata Congress311
29BilhaB.P. VISHWAKARMAIndependent273
29BilhaRAM CHARAN KENVATAap Sabki Apni Party247
29BilhaRAJKUMAR NAVRANGRashtriya Jansabha Party241
29BilhaVINOD KUMAR SAHUIndependent233
29BilhaMANIRAM GHRITLAHREBharatiya Sadbhawana Samaj Party205
29BilhaLAHARGANGA SONIIndependent195
29BilhaRAJKUMAR YADAVIndependent159
29BilhaLAXMAN DAS MANDLEIndependent139
29BilhaROOPDAS KURREYIndependent104
29BilhaNone of the AboveNone of the Above1224

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bilha Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bilha assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201829Bilha-DHARAM LAL KAUSHIK-Bharatiya Janata Party84431RAJENDRA SHUKLA-Indian National Congress57907
201329BilhaGENSiyaram Kaushik MINC83598Dharam Lal KaoushikMBJP72630
200829BilhaGENShri Dharam Lal KaushikMBJP62517Siyaram Kaushik MINC56447
200331BilhaGENShri Siyaram Kaushik MINC48028Dharam KaushikMBJP41477

Last Updated on March 28, 2020
LIVE at 5:15 | कंगना की हुंकार, शिव सेना को चढ़ा बुखार | Kangana vs Shiv Sena |

China's Friends in India - Congress and China Deal | Politically Incorrect |

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…