Track your constituency

Bilaspur (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Bilaspur Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
30BilaspurSHAILESH PANDEYIndian National Congress67896
30BilaspurAMAR AGRAWALBharatiya Janata Party56675
30BilaspurBRIJESH SAHUJanta Congress Chhattisgarh (J)3641
30BilaspurDR. SHAILESH AHUJA ADVOCATEAam Aadmi Party813
30BilaspurAVISHEK EKKAIndependent609
30BilaspurOMPRAKASH SINGHIndependent599
30BilaspurTOLARAM RELWANIIndependent496
30BilaspurARJUN SHRIWASHIndependent346
30BilaspurAJAY KUMAR WAHNEAkhil Bhartiya Sarvadharma Samaj Party307
30BilaspurSHEKHAR BANJAREIndependent195
30BilaspurRAJA KINNARIndependent145
30BilaspurLAXMI KANT PANDEYIndependent133
30BilaspurSUSHIL JAIDEO CHAVHANAmbedkarite Party of India132
30BilaspurSHRIMATI RAJNI SETHAap Sabki Apni Party116
30BilaspurHAJI ABDUL RAJJAQ KHANIndependent97
30BilaspurABHISHEK KU. NISHADBharat Bhoomi Party91
30BilaspurDR. BALMUKUND SINGH MARAVIGondvana Gantantra Party80
30BilaspurSHITLA PRASAD TRIPATHIIndependent76
30BilaspurMO. SALIM KHANBharatiya Sadbhawana Samaj Party74
30BilaspurANISH CHARANIndia Praja Bandhu Party67
30BilaspurRADHESHYAM SHARMAIndependent65
30BilaspurPAWAN KUMAR AWASTHIIndependent63
30BilaspurASHISH KUMAR SHRIVASTAVBhartiya Shakti Chetna Party57
30BilaspurNILESH MASIHIndependent53
30BilaspurNARAIN PATREIndependent51
30BilaspurBRIJESH SINGH KAUSHIKIndependent44
30BilaspurNEERA DEVI SONWANIIndependent37
30BilaspurNone of the AboveNone of the Above1153

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bilaspur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bilaspur assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201830Bilaspur-SHAILESH PANDEY-Indian National Congress67896AMAR AGRAWAL-Bharatiya Janata Party56675
201330BilaspurGENAmar Agrawal MBJP72255Vani RaoFINC56656
200830BilaspurGENAmaragrawalMBJP60784Anil Tah MINC51408
200330BilaspurGENAmar Agrawal MBJP61154Anil Kumar TahMINC55311

Last Updated on March 28, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update

Jharkhand Lockdown Extended till June 10

The Hemant Soren-led government in Jharkhand extended the lockdown restrictions till June 10 though there will be some relaxations in curbs.    The state has been in lockdown since April 22. The first set of lockdown regulations were imposed for a week since then it is the fourth time that the lockdown regulations are extended. […]

Google Doodle Commemorates American Gay Rights Activist Frank Kameny

Google Doodle commemorates prominent American astrologer and gay rights activist Frank Kameny. Frank Kameny was personally invested in the cause of the gay rights movement because of the prejudice he faced in his life.    Growing up during the great depression in the 1930s Frank Kameny realized he wanted to become an astrologer. He graduated […]

Joe Biden Tells Intelligence Community To Report On The Emergence Of Covid 19 Within 90 Days

The President of the United States of America Joe Biden called the US intelligence community to report on the origin of coronavirus. There are various theories circulating about the possible origin of Covid 19. Joe Biden asked the US intelligence to revert back with ‘sufficient information’ on the event within 90 days. The United States […]