Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Bilaigarh (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Bilaigarh Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
43BilaigarhCHANDRADEV PRASAD RAIIndian National Congress71936
43BilaigarhSHYAM KUMAR TANDANBahujan Samaj Party62089
43BilaigarhDR. SANAM JANGDEBharatiya Janata Party40623
43BilaigarhBHOJ RAM AJAGALEIndependent10595
43BilaigarhHARI RAM KURREYIndependent2580
43BilaigarhSANJAY KUMARIndependent1822
43BilaigarhSANTOSH KUMAR SONWANIJanata Congress1083
43BilaigarhER. REVALAL SATNAMIIndependent858
43BilaigarhKOMAL PRASADGondvana Gantantra Party839
43BilaigarhFULMANI TANDANJanta Congress Chhattisgarh (J)803
43BilaigarhNAND KISHOR DEEPIndependent654
43BilaigarhTAKESH ALIAS TAKESHWARIndependent630
43BilaigarhJAGANNATH MAHILANGAam Aadmi Party568
43BilaigarhNARESH KUMARI AJAYShiv Sena456
43BilaigarhNITESH KUMAR RATRESunder Samaj Party444
43BilaigarhNone of the AboveNone of the Above2789

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bilaigarh (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bilaigarh (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201843Bilaigarh-CHANDRADEV PRASAD RAI-Indian National Congress71936SHYAM KUMAR TANDAN-Bahujan Samaj Party62089
201343Bilaigarh(SC)Dr Sanam Jangde MBJP71364Dr. Shiv Kumar DahariyaMINC58669
200843Bilaigarh(SC)Dr Shiv Kumar DahriyaMINC55863Dr Sanam Jangade MBJP42241

Last Updated on March 28, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…