Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Bhilai nagar (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Bhilai Nagar Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
65Bhilai NagarDEVENDRA YADAVIndian National Congress51044
65Bhilai NagarPREM PRAKASH PANDEYBharatiya Janata Party48195
65Bhilai NagarDEENANATH JAISWARBahujan Samaj Party2662
65Bhilai NagarSHATRUGHAN PRASADIndependent592
65Bhilai NagarSURESH KUMAR ADILIndependent544
65Bhilai NagarTHANENDRA SAHUSwabhiman Party319
65Bhilai NagarMO. RAZA SIDDIQUEAam Aadmi Party276
65Bhilai NagarAENUL HAQUE KHANBhrashtachar Mukti Morcha216
65Bhilai NagarRAMPYARI BHARTIIndependent208
65Bhilai NagarBIJU JOHNSONChhattisgarh Swabhiman Manch149
65Bhilai NagarJAVED KHANIndependent123
65Bhilai NagarANWARUL HAQUEIndependent91
65Bhilai NagarJANISAR AKHTARRashtriya Samajwadi Swabhiman Manch72
65Bhilai NagarMO. NASEEMBahujan Mukti Party55
65Bhilai NagarNone of the AboveNone of the Above1147

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhilai Nagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhilai Nagar assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201865Bhilai Nagar-DEVENDRA YADAV-Indian National Congress51044PREM PRAKASH PANDEY-Bharatiya Janata Party48195
201365Bhilai NagarGENPrem Prakash Pandey MBJP55654Badruddin QureshiMINC38548
200865Bhilai NagarGENBadruddin QuraishiMINC52848Prem Prakash Pandey MBJP43985
200377Bhilai NagarGENPrem Prakash MBJP75749Badruddin QuraishiMINC60745

Last Updated on March 27, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…