Track your constituency

Bhatgaon (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Bhatgaon Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
5BhatgaonPARAS NATH RAJWADEIndian National Congress74623
5BhatgaonRAJNI RAVISHANKAR TRIPATHIBharatiya Janata Party58889
5BhatgaonRAM ADHEEN POYASamajwadi Party10050
5BhatgaonSURENDRA CHOUDHARYJanta Congress Chhattisgarh (J)9067
5BhatgaonMADHU TIWARIIndependent3967
5BhatgaonSURENDRA LAL SINGH NETICommunist Party of India (Marxist)2673
5BhatgaonDILEEP YADAV (KASKELA)Independent1608
5BhatgaonLAVKUSH THAKURIndependent1407
5BhatgaonSAHEBAN PRASAD BHAGATIndependent1228
5BhatgaonALAM SAI SINGHIndependent1005
5BhatgaonD. K. SONIAam Aadmi Party877
5BhatgaonOM PRAKASH SONWANIIndependent807
5BhatgaonSITA RAM BHASKARIndependent803
5BhatgaonMOHAN SINGH TEKAMShiv Sena734
5BhatgaonKUMAIT SANDILIndependent692
5BhatgaonUPENDRA GUPTAIndependent683
5BhatgaonRAMLAL RAJWADEBhartiya Panchyat Party517
5BhatgaonHARIBHAGAT YADAVIndependent472
5BhatgaonANAND RAJWADEIndependent439
5BhatgaonNone of the AboveNone of the Above981

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhatgaon Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhatgaon assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
20185Bhatgaon-PARAS NATH RAJWADE-Indian National Congress74623RAJNI RAVISHANKAR TRIPATHI-Bharatiya Janata Party58889
20135BhatgaonGENParas Nath Rajwade MINC67339Rajni Ravishankar TripathiFBJP59971
2010By PollsBhatgaonGENR.R. TripathiMBJP74098U.S.Singhdeo ( U.S.Baba)MINC39236
20085BhatgaonGENRavi Shankar TripathiMBJP36045Shyam Lal Jaiswal MINC18547
200350Bhatgaon(SC)Dr. Hari Das Bhardwaj MINC34741Dr. Bhushan Lal JangdeMBJP26519

Last Updated on March 27, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…