Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Bhatapara (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Bhataparar Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
46BhataparaSHIVRATAN SHARMABharatiya Janata Party63399
46BhataparaSUNIL MAHESHWARIIndian National Congress51490
46BhataparaCHAITRAM SAHUJanta Congress Chhattisgarh (J)45907
46BhataparaMURARI MISHRANationalist Congress Party2269
46BhataparaMOHAN GAYAKWADIndependent1963
46BhataparaNARAYAN SAHUIndependent1701
46BhataparaAMAR DAS MATREIndependent1463
46BhataparaRESHAMLAL JOGIIndependent1153
46BhataparaKATYANI VERMAAam Aadmi Party1140
46BhataparaRADHECHARAN DHRUWGondvana Gantantra Party928
46BhataparaBHEEKHAM YADUShiv Sena837
46BhataparaSANTOSH KUMAR KOSHLEIndependent714
46BhataparaGOPAL NUTAsankhya Samaj Party701
46BhataparaPRAVIN KUMAR SAHUChhattisgarh Swabhiman Manch654
46BhataparaTORANDAS KOSLEIndependent614
46BhataparaGIRJALAL TONDEIndependent468
46BhataparaSATYANARAYAN SONWANIIndependent370
46BhataparaPREMPRAKASHBharat Bhoomi Party365
46BhataparaNone of the AboveNone of the Above915

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhatapara Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhatapara assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201846Bhatapara-SHIVRATAN SHARMA-Bharatiya Janata Party63399SUNIL MAHESHWARI-Indian National Congress51490
201346BhataparaGENShivratan Sharma MBJP76137Chaitram SahuMINC63797
200846BhataparaGENShri Chaitram SahuMINC58242Shiv Ratan Shrma MBJP52010
200346BhataparaGENShri Chaitram Sahu MINC45398Shivratan SharmaMBJP43453

Last Updated on March 27, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…