Track your constituency

Bharatpur sonhat (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Bharatpur sonhat Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
1Bharatpur-sonhat GULAB KAMROIndian National Congress51732
1Bharatpur-sonhat CHAMPADEVI PAWLEBharatiya Janata Party35199
1Bharatpur-sonhat SHYAM SINGH MARKAMGondvana Gantantra Party26632
1Bharatpur-sonhat KRISHANA PRASAD CHERVABahujan Samaj Party9689
1Bharatpur-sonhat SUKHMANTI BAIAam Aadmi Party2205
1Bharatpur-sonhat SHARAN SINGHIndependent1486
1Bharatpur-sonhat KRISHNA KANT NAGVANSHIChhattisgarh Vikas Ganga Rashtriya Party1409
1Bharatpur-sonhat MADANLALBhartiya Panchyat Party837
1Bharatpur-sonhat POOJA SINGH POYAPichhara Samaj Party United626
1Bharatpur-sonhat None of the AboveNone of the Above3360

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bharatpur-Sonhat (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bharatpur-Sonhat (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
20181Bharatpur-sonhat -GULAB KAMRO-Indian National Congress51732CHAMPADEVI PAWLE-Bharatiya Janata Party35199
20131Bharatpur Sonhat(ST)Champa Devi Pawle FBJP42968Gulab KamroMINC38360
20081Bharatpur Sonhat(ST)Phoolchand SinghMBJP35443Gulab Singh MINC28145

Last Updated on March 27, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…