Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Bhanupratappur (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Bhanupratappur Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
80BhanupratappurMANOJ SINGH MANDAVIIndian National Congress72520
80BhanupratappurDEO LAL DUGGABharatiya Janata Party45827
80BhanupratappurKOMAL HUPENDIAam Aadmi Party9634
80BhanupratappurMANAK DARPATTIJanta Congress Chhattisgarh (J)9611
80BhanupratappurSIYA RAM PARCHAPIGondvana Gantantra Party2698
80BhanupratappurSHYAM LAL GAWDEShiv Sena1699
80BhanupratappurDURGA PRASAD THAKURAmbedkarite Party of India1565
80BhanupratappurNone of the AboveNone of the Above4235

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhanupratappur (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhanupratappur (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201880Bhanupratappur-MANOJ SINGH MANDAVI-Indian National Congress72520DEO LAL DUGGA-Bharatiya Janata Party45827
201380Bhanupratappur(ST)Manoj Singh Mandavi MINC64837Satish LatiyaMBJP49941
200880Bhanupratappur(ST)BramhanandMBJP41384Manoj Mandavi MIND25905
200360Bhanupratappur(ST)Deolal Dugga MBJP40803Manoj Singh MandaviMINC39424


Chattisgarh Assembley Election 2018 - Candidate Gross Income Details

AC NamePartyCandidate NameGross Income
BhanupratappurAAP Candidates KOMAL HUPENDI23,76,441.25
BhanupratappurBJPDEO LAL DUGGA1,16,49,920.38
BhanupratappurINCMANOJ SINGH MANDAVI 10,95,309
BhanupratappurCJCMANAK DARPATTI6,29,000.00


Last Updated on March 27, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…