Track your constituency

Live News

Celebrity Candidates for 2014 Lok Sabha Elections

Status of Celebrity Candidates for 2014 Lok Sabha Elections

Given below is a list of all famous celebrity candidates along with their party and constituency name. Also given along are the number of votes by which they have won.

Hema Malini
BJP constituency: Mathura
Won by 330743 Votes
INC constituency: Meerut
Lost (got 42911 votes)
Mohammad Kaif
INC constituency: Phulpur
Lost (got 58127 votes)
Mohammad Azharuddin
INC constituency: Tonk Sawai Madhopur
Lost (got 412868 votes)
Kirron Kher
BJP constituency: Chandigarh
Won by 69642 Votes
Gul Panag
AAP constituency: Chandigarh
Lost (got 108679 votes)
Vinod Khanna
BJP constituency: Gurdaspur
Won by 136065 Votes
Mun Mun Sen
AITMC constituency: Bankura
Won by 98506 Votes
Bappi Lahiri
BJP constituency: Sreerampore
Lost (got 287712 votes)
Babul Supriyo
BJP constituency: Asansol
Won: by 70480 Votes
Rakhi Sawant
Rashtriya Aam Party constituency: Mumbai North West
Lost (got 2006 votes)
Ravi Kishan
INC constituency: Jaunpur, UP
Lost (got 42759 votes)
Raj Babbar
INC constituency: Fatehpur Sikri, UP
Lost ( got 191222 Votes)
Paresh Rawal
BJP constituency: Ahmedabad East
Won: by 326633 Votes
Sukhwinder Singh
BSP constituency: Gurdaspur
Lost (got 5621 votes)
Manoj Tiwari
BJP constituency: North East Delhi
Won by 144084 Votes
Jaya Prada
RLD constituency: Bijnor
Lost (got 24348 votes)
Deepak Adhikari (DEV)
AITMC constituency: Ghatal
Won: by 260891 Votes
Smriti Irani
BJP constituency: Amethi
Lost (got 300748 votes)