Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Hajipur Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

Hajipur Constituency & Candidate List

List of Polling Booth in Hajipur

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Hajipur Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, Bihar. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth
Polling Booth No.Polling Booth Name and Address
1Madhya Vidhalay Chandi Uttari Bhag
2Madhya Vidhalay Chandi Dakshini Bhag
3Samudaik Bhawan Chandi Harijan Tola
4Utkarmit Madhya Vidyalay Samachak Dayan Bhag
5Utkarmit Madhya Vidyalay Samachak Bayan Bhag
6Nawsrijit Prathmik Vidyalay Patepur Chandi Bin Tola
7Prathamik Vidyalay, Airaji Sahavajpur Uttar Bhag
8Prathamik Vidyalay , Airaji Sahavajpur Dakshin Bhag
9Utkramit Madhya Vidyalay , Sahavajpur Patava
10Panchayat Bhawan, Arara Uttari Bhag
11Panchayat Bhawan, Arara Dakshini Bhag
12Prathamik Vidyalay Arara Purbi Bhag
13Prathamik Vidyalay, Arara Pashchimi Bhag
14Samudayik Bhawan, Isamailpur Ramajatan Ram Ke Ghar Ke Pas(
15Samudayik Bhawan, Isamailpur Ramajatan Ram Ke Ghar Ke Pas(
16Utkramit Madhya Vidyalay Harauli Isamailpur, Dakshin Bhag
17Panchayat Bhawan, Ismailpur
18Uchch Vidyalay , Minapur Rai
19Balika Vidyalay Dumari
20Utkramit Madhya Vidyalay Harauli Uttar Bhag
21Utkramit Madhya Vidhalay Manua Purbi Bhag
22Utkramit Madhya Vidyalay Manua Pashchimi Bhag
23Utkramit Madhya Vidyalay Vidyalay Murliyachak
24Prathamik Vidyalay, Shrirampur
25Prathamik Vidyalay Fulahara Ishak
26Utkramit Madhya Vidyalay , Pahetiya Purbi
27Rajakrit Prathamik Vidyalay ,Pahetiya Pashchimi Bhag
28Panchayat Bhawan , Salempur
29Utkramit Madhya Vidyalay , Bhatandi
30Utkramit Madhya Vidyalay , Bhatandi (Dakshin Bhag)
31Utkramit Madhya Vidyalay, Virara pokhar
32Utkramit Madhya Vidyalay Akilabad, Uttar Bhag
33Utkramit MadhyaVidyalay Akilabad,Dakshin Bhag
34Prathamik Vidyalay Urdu Makhtab Rahim Khan Tola,Gadai Saray
35Utkramit Madhya Vidyalay, Gadai Saray, Purbi Bhag
36Utkramit Madhya Vidyalay, Gadai Saray, Madhya Bhag
37Utkramit Madhya Vidyalay, Gadai Saray, Pashchami Bhag
38Prathamik Vidyalay Maktab, Astipur, Uttari Bhag
39Prathamik Vidyalay Maktab Astipur, Dakshin Bhag
40Utkramit Madhya Vidyalay, Gauspur Ijara Purbi Bhag
42Utkramit Madhya Vidyalay, Gauspur Ijara, madya bhag
237 Prathamik Vidyalay, Rampur Nausahan
238 Prathamik prathamik Vidyalay, Kashipur, uttari bhag
239 rajkiy prathamik vidhalya kashipur dakshini bhag
240 Utkramit Madhya Vidyalay, Kashipur Chakbibi,Uttari Bhag
241 Utkramit Madhya Vidyalay, Kashipur Chakbibi,Dakshini Bhag
242 utkramit madhya Vidyalay, Fulahara Bano,Purwi Bhag
243 utkramit madhya Vidyalay, Fulahara Bano,Paschimi Bhag
244 Prathamik Vidyalay, Makhtab Kila Larui
245 Panchayt bhavan panapur langa uttar bhag
246 Panchayat Bhawan, Panapur Langa, (dakshin bhag)
247 Basic Vidyalay, Panapur Langa,
248 Prathamik Vidyalay, Panapur Langa, Purbi Tola
249 Utkramit Madhya Vidyalay,Panapur Langa,Purwi bhag
250 Utkramit Madhya Vidyalay,Panapur Langa,Paschimi Bhag
251 Madhya Vidyalay, Loma
252 Prathamik Vidyalay, Basauli
253 Madhya Vidyalay, Kansar
254 Prathamik Vidyalay, Gumati
255 Utkramit Madhya Vidyalay, Sapaha
256 Upper Primari School, Chaksaid
257 Uchch Vidyalay, Dayalapur,Purbi Bhag
258 Uchch Vidyalay,Dayalapur ,Pashchim Bhag
259 Rajakiy Prathamik Vidyalay, Raksha Ray Tola,Purwi bhag
260 Rajakiy Prathamik Vidyalay, Raksha Ray Tola,Paschimi Bhag
261 Prathamik Vidyalay, Rakatu Tola
262 Utkramit Madhya Vidyalay, Sidhauli
263 madhy Vidyalay, Dayalapur Gadh Par
264 madhy Vidyalay, Randaha,Uttari Bhag
265 Utkramit Madhya Vidyalay, Randaha, Purbi
266 Utkramit Madhya Vidyalay,Ahamadpur Lakhani
267 Madhya Vidyalay, Bahuara,Uttar Bhag
268 Madhya Vidyalay, Bahuara, Purbi Bhag
269 Utkramit madhya Vidyalay, Bahuara,Pashchimi Bhag
270 Utkramit madhya Vidyalay, Baruaa,Purbi Bhag
271 Panchayat Bhawan, Baranti,Uttari Bhag
272 Panchayat Bhawan, Baranti,Dakshin Bhag
273 Utkramit Madhya Vidyalay,Vishunpur Chaklala
274 Prathamik Vidyalay Varanti Uttari Tola
275 Utkramit Madhya Vidyalay,Andharbada (Purbi Bhag)
276 Utkramit Madhya Vidyalay,Andharbada, Pashchimi
277 Madhya Vidyalay Ajmatapur

Last Updated on August 24, 2015