Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Baisi Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Election Results 2020

Sitting and previous MLAs from Baisi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Baisi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
202057BaisiGENSayed AhemadMAIMIM68418Vinod KumarMBJP52043
201557BaisiGENAbdus SubhanMRJD67022Binod KumarMIND28282
201457BaisiGENAbdus SubhanMRJD52861Sayed RuknuddinMJD(U)47794
201057BaisiGENSantosh KumarMBJP39939Nasar AhamadMINC30689
OCT 2005137BaisiGENSyed Ruknudin MIND30153Abdus SubhanMRJD26042
FEB 2005137BaisiGENAbdus Subhan MRJD26913Syed RuknudinMIND22968
2000137BaisiGENAbdus Subhan MRJD35185Israil AzadMJD(U)21214
1995137BaisiGENSyed Moinuddin MINC39130Abdus SubhhanMJD34932
1990137BaisiGENA. Subhan MJD22186MoinuddinMINC16328
1985137BaisiGENAbdus Subhan MLKD14381Syed Moinuddin AhmadMINC12791
1980137BaisiGENSayad MoinuddinMIND21094Hasibur RahmanMINC(I)15236
1977137BaisiGENHasibur Rahman MINC13148Sayed MohnuddinMIND10066
1962131BaisiGENHaseebur RahmanMPSP24879Mohammad Azizul HaqueMINC12518
1957117BaisiGENAbul Ahmad Mohammad NoorMINC16289Haseebur RahmanMPSP14690
1951203Baisi(ST)Abdul Ahad Mohammad NoorMINC10533Habibur RahmanMIND5894

Last Updated on Aug 10, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…