Track your constituency

Alauli Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Election Results

About Alauli Legislative Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

Alauli Vidhan Sabha constituency is reserved for the representation of scheduled caste candidates in the Bihar legislative assembly. At present, Chandan Kumar of RJD is representing Alauli this constituency since 2015. He won the 2015 Bihar election from Alauli by securing 70,519 votes. Whereas, LJPs Pashupati Kumar Paras came up as runner up as he got 46,049 votes. The margin between the two was 24,470 votes.

Alauli constituency is located in the Khagaria district and the Lok Sabha constituency of Bihar. It is home to about 2,29,040 registered voters as of the 2015 Bihar election. The runner up of the Bihar election 2015, Pashupati Kumar Paras had emerged as a runner up in the 2010 election as well. The next election for the Bihar assembly is expected to take place around October or November 2020.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Agiaon Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Agiaon assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2020148Alauli(SC)Ramvriksh SadaMRJD47183Sadhna DeviMJDU44410
2015148Alauli(SC)Chandan KumarMRJD70519Pashupati Kumar ParasMLJP46049
2010148Alauli(SC)Ram Chandra SadaMJD(U)53775Pashupati Kumar ParasMLJP36252
OCT 2005166Alauli(SC)Pashupati Kumar ParasMLJP40870Rambriksha SadaMRJD32293
FEB 2005166Alauli(SC)Pashupati Kumar ParasMLJP39951Mira DeviMRJD30240
2000184Alauli(SC)Pashupati Kumar ParasMJD(U)52740Ram Briksh SadaMRJD48054
1995184Alauli(SC)Pashupati Kumar ParasMJD43481Mishri SadaMINC26124
1990184Alauli(SC)Pasupati Kr. ParasMJD45542Arun Kumar PaswanMINC17351
1985184Alauli(SC)Pashupati KumarMLKD37020Vageshwar PaswanMINC15321
1980184Alauli(SC)Mishri SadaMINC(I)28720Pashupati KumarMJNP(SC)19280
1977184Alauli(SC)Pashupati KumarMJNP22312Mishri SadaMINC18705
1972183Alauli(SC)Mishri SadaMINC29999Ram Bilas PaswanMSOP23192
1969183Alauli(SC)Rambilas PaswanMSSP20330Mishri SadaMINC19424
1967183Alauli(SC)M. SadaMINC24667S. DasMIND14289
1962183Alauli(SC)Mishri SadaMINC18752Dhanpat DasMSWA4309

Last Updated on Aug 10, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…