Track your constituency

Live News

Issues faced by the people in Vishwas Nagar constituency

Winner and Runner up MLAs from Vishwas Nagar Assembly Constituency

Winner MLAPartyAddressEmail
Om Prakash SharmaBJP25 Defence Enclave, Vikas Marg, Delhi-110092[email protected]
Runner Up MLAPartyAddressEmail
Naseeb SinghINCC-2, Block-C, Gazipur Village, Delhi – 110096N.A

Issues of Vishwas Nagar

The elections to the Legislative Assembly of NCT of Delhi are attracting more eyeballs than any other Assembly elections held in the recent past. Various parties and political leaders are vying to win as many seats as possible in the upcoming elections, but it appears as if none of them is at all interested in performing their duties. The Vishwas Nagar Assembly constituency area in East Delhi raises a few questions that need to be answered.

The area bears the brunt of the negligence and the non-committal attitude of politicians. Like most constituencies of the city, Vishwas Nagar also suffers from improper sanitation resulting in mounds of filth and dirt all around and poor infrastructure. While some might vote for the BJP reposing their faith in the brand 'Modi', others are willing to go for whoever works for the development of the area. #Answer Delhi!!!!!
Last Updated on January 28, 2015