Track your constituency

Live News

Issues faced by the people in Rajendra Nagar constituency

Winner and Runner up MLAs from Rajendra Nagar Assembly Constituency

Winner MLAPartyAddress
Manjinder Singh SirsaBJP7/77, Road No.77 Punjabi Bagh (West), New Delhi-110026
Runner Up MLAPartyAddress
A Dhanwati ChandelaINCWz-40/1, Khayala Village, New Delhi-110018

#Answer Delhi!!!!!
Last Updated on February 6, 2015