Track your constituency

Live News

Issues faced by the people in Mehrauli constituency

Winner and Runner up MLAs from Mehrauli Assembly Constituency

Winner MLAPartyAddress
Parvesh Sahib SinghBJPFlat No. 7-B, Block-U & V, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi
Runner Up MLAPartyAddress
Narinder Singh SejwalAAPF 154/2, Lado Sarai, New Delhi-110030

#Answer Delhi!!!!!
Last Updated on January 23, 2015