Track your constituency

Live News

Issues faced by the people in Mangolpuri constituency

Winner and Runner up MLAs from Mangolpuri Assembly Constituency

Winner MLAPartyAddress
Rakhi BirlaAAP112, T-Block, Mangol Puri, Delhi-83
Runner Up MLAPartyAddress
Raj Kumar ChauhanINCE-721, Mangolpuri, Delhi – 110083, And 60, Bhera Enclave, Outer Ring Road, Delhi – 87

#Answer Delhi!!!!!
Last Updated on February 6, 2015