Track your constituency

Live News

Issues faced by the people in Gandhi Nagar constituency

Winner and Runner up MLAs from Gandhi Nagar Assembly Constituency

Winner MLAPartyAddress
Arvinder Singh LovelyINC89 East Azad Nagar Gali No-7, Krishna Nagar, Delhi-110051
Runner Up MLAPartyAddress
Ramesh Chand JainBJP104/1, Gali No. 9, East Azad Nagar, Delhi-51

#Answer Delhi!!!!!
Last Updated on February 6, 2015