Track your constituency

Live News

Issues faced by the people in Chandni Chowk constituency

Winner and Runner up MLAs from Chandni Chowk Assembly Constituency

Winner MLAPartyAddress
Parlad Singh SawhneyINC1-B, Ashoka Aptts, 7 Rajpur Road, Delhi-110054
Runner Up MLAPartyAddress
Suman Kumar GuptaBJP1312, 3Rd Floor, Vaidwara, Chandni Chowk, Delhi-06

#Answer Delhi!!!!!
Last Updated on February 4, 2015