Track your constituency

Live News

Issues faced by the people in Bijwasan constituency

Winner and Runner up MLAs from Bijwasan Assembly Constituency

Winner MLAPartyAddressEmail
Sat Prakash RanaBJPHouse No. 823, Village Bijwasan, New Delhi -110061[email protected]
Runner Up MLAPartyAddressEmail
Devinder Kumar SehrawatAAP1, L Block, Gali No-1,Mahipalpur New Delhi- 110037N.A

Issues of Bijwasan

Delhi is the capital of India, however many areas in the city are still undeveloped. This holds true for Bijwasan assembly segment of Delhi. Streets lights do not work, drinking water is not available and filthy open drains pose a threat to residents. Contesting candidates visit the area and make tall promises. But once the elections are over they just disappear.

Leaders are fully aware of the situation in Bijwasan but do not have the political will to do something constructive for the constituency. BJP's Sat Prakash Rana is the sitting MLA of the constituency.

#Answer Delhi!!!!!
Last Updated on January 23, 2015