Track your constituency

Live News

Issues faced by the people in Bawana constituency

Winner and Runner up MLAs from Bawana Assembly Constituency

Winner MLAPartyAddress
Gugan SinghBJPH.No.297, Near Primary School, Begam Pur Village, Delhi-110086
Runner Up MLAPartyAddress
ManojAAPO-291, G.No.- 14, Phase-4, Pushkar Vihar, Shiv Vihar, Delhi-94

#Answer Delhi!!!!!
Last Updated on February 4, 2015