Track your constituency

Live News

Issues faced by the people in Badli constituency

Winner and Runner up MLAs from Badli Assembly Constituency

Winner MLAPartyAddress
Devender YadavINC360, Samay Pur, Delhi
Runner Up MLAPartyAddress
Vijay Kumar BhagatBJPD-9, Azad Colony, Budh Vihar, Ph-2, Delhi

Issues of Badli

City politicians get hyper-active during the election season all of a sudden in Delhi, but once elected no one cares about their respective constituencies. Badli of North West Delhi is one such area where the locals have to deal with adversities like no clean drinking water, open drains, no public toilets and many other problems.

Most of the local people are disappointed with the sitting MLA Devendra Yadav of INC. Many feel the MLA has turned a blind eye to the problems of the people. On the other hand, there are some who still have faith in Congress and there are a number of people who would like to give an Aam Aadmi Party or a BJP candidate a chance this time around.

#Answer Delhi!!!!!
Last Updated on January 23, 2015