Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Pauri (Uttarakhand) Elections 2017 Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Pauri assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Pauri Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Mukesh Singh Koli (won by: 7030)
Political Party -

Pauri Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Pauri Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerMukesh Singh Koli 26469
2017 INC RunnerUpNaval Kishor 19439

List of candidates for Pauri Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BSP, BJP, Congress, SP, independent etc. candidates from the Pauri Assembly Constituency in the Uttarakhand Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Pauri , Constituency No -(37)
Election Date15/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPRamesh Chander
BJP BJP Mukesh Singh Koli
INC INC Naval Kishor
INDINDDevaki Nandan Shah
INDINDVijay Singh
INDINDHari Kumar
UKKDUKKDVir Pratap Singh
UKKD(D)UKKD(D)Anil Kumar
URMURMManohar Lal Pahari

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pauri Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Pauri assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201237Pauri(SC)Sunder Lal MandrawalMINC19389GhananandMBJP16483
200733PauriGENYashpal BenamMIND10936Tierath Singh RawatMBJP10925
200233PauriGENNarendra Singh BhandriMINC11996Teerath SinghMBJP9091

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency