Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Manglore (Uttarakhand) Elections 2017 Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Manglore assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Manglore Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Qazi Mohd Nizamuddin (won by:2668)
Political Party -

Manglore Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Manglore Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BSP RunnerUpSarwat Kareem Ansari 28684
2017 INC WinnerQazi Mohd Nizamuddin 31352

List of candidates for Manglore Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BSP, BJP, Congress, SP, independent etc. candidates from the Manglore Assembly Constituency in the Uttarakhand Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Manglore , Constituency No -(33)
Election Date15/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSP BSP Sarwat Kareem Ansari
BJPBJPRishipal Baliyan
INC INC Qazi Mohd Nizamuddin
INDINDUberdur Rahaman
RLDRLDLetesh Kumar
BMPBMPSunil Kumar

Sitting and previous MLAs from Manglore Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Manglore assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201233MangloreGENSarwat Kareem AnsariMBSP24706Qazi Md. NizamuddinMINC24008
200722MangloreGENQazi Md. NizamuddinMBSP25559Chaudhry Kulveer SinghMRJD22166
200222MangloreGENNizamuddinMBSP21155Sarvat KarimMINC14561

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency