Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Kedarnath (Uttarakhand) Elections 2017 Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Kedarnath assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Kedarnath Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Manoj Rawat (won by: 869)
Political Party -

Kedarnath Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Kedarnath Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 INC WinnerManoj Rawat 13906
2017 IND RunnerUpKuldeep Singh Rawat 13037

List of candidates for Kedarnath Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BSP, BJP, Congress, SP, independent etc. candidates from the Kedarnath Assembly Constituency in the Uttarakhand Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Kedarnath , Constituency No -(7)
Election Date15/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPKundan Lal
BJPBJPShaila Rani Rawat
INC INC Manoj Rawat
IND IND Kuldeep Singh Rawat
INDINDShambhu Prasad Bhatt
Sainik Samaj PartySainik Samaj PartyVikram Singh

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kedarnath Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kedarnath assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20127KedarnathGENShaila Rani RawatFINC19960AshaFBJP17632
200737KedarnathGENAshaFBJP16971Kunwar Singh NegiMINC13992
200237KedarnathGENAsha DeviFBJP13080Shaila Rani RawatFINC9615

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency