Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Mohanpur Assembly Constituency

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Mamata Banerjee to Kick Off Lok Sabha Election Campaign on Women’s Day

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will kick off the TMC’s campaign for the Lok Sabha Electios on International Women’s Day on March 8, a party leader said Wednesday. Incidentally, Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Mohanpur

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Mohanpur Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.
Polling Station No.Area
1Bijoy Nagar S.B.School(N/W)
2Bijoy Nagar S.B.School(S/W)
3Kalagachia High School
4Hati Charra S.B.School
5Barshan Para ICDS Centre
6Deba Pur S.E. Centre
7Ranga Charra S.E. Centre
8Tarapur High School(E/W)
9Tarapur High School(N/W)
10Mohanpur Gram Panchayat Office
11Jagat Pur High School (N/W)
12Jagat Pur High School (E/W)
13Takkar Nagar J.B.School
14Tairaj Bari S.B.School
15Khumtia J.B.School
16Noagaon J.B.School
17Karaitala ICDS Centre
18Taranagar High School (N/W)
19Taranagar High School (S/W)
20Suchitra Krishna Charan J.B.School
21Mohanpur Girls High School
22Mohanpur H/S School(E/W)
23Mohanpur H/S School(W/W)
24Office of the Asistant Engineer (PWD) Mohanpur
25D.C.M. Office Mohanpur
26Uttar Taranagar S.B.School
27Harina Khola SE Centre
28Gopal Nagar T/E S.B. School(S/W)
29Gopal Nagar T/E S.B. School(E/W)
30Gopal Nagar High School(E/W)
31Gopal Nagar High School(W/W)
32Kalkalia S.B.School(N/W)
33Kalkalia S.B.School(S/W)
34Muktadar J.B.School
35Chechuria S.B.School
36Satdubia S.E. Centre
37Fakirmura J.B.School
38Uttar Debendra Chandra Nagar High School (S/W)
39Uttar Debendra Chandra Nagar High School (N/W)
40Dainmara S.B.School(S/W)
41Dainmara S.B.School(N/W)
42Mukam Bari J.B.School
43Bir Mohan Para J.B.School
44Madhu Chudhury Para H/S School
45Abhi Charan Para J.B.School
46Kumaribil J.B.School
47Sarbajoy Para J.B.School
48Ujjan Fatick Cherra S.B.School
49Rajghat J.B.School
50Lefunga H/S School
51Purba Ramnagar J.B.School
52Ramnagar (K) J.B.School
53Gamcha Kobra High School (New Building S/W)
54Gamcha Kobra High School (New Building E/W)
55Shib Durga Choudhury Para J.B.School
Last Updated on : November 24, 2017