Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Charilam(ST) Assembly Constituency

Elections Latest News And Updates

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 5:28:44 PM Overall voter turnout till 5 PM Assam – 63.19% Bihar – 48.1% Chhattisgarh – 60.97% Jammu and Kashmir – 39.2% Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: 5:05:35 PM 53 per cent voter turnout recorded till 3 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha, as per the office of the Chief Electoral Officer.  4:21:43 Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: 5:11:41 PM Voter turnout for bypolls in Tamil Nadu till 3 pm 4:29:31 PM A little over a lakh swing votes could decide this rare BJP vs Congress Read More…

Why Uttar Pradesh will decide the road to Lok Sabha for BJP in 2019 Elections BJP Might Lose 50-60 Seats in Uttar Pradesh – A Mathematical Perspective?

Lok Sabha 2019 Elections – the battle has already begun and parties are pushing hard to convert the rally crowd into votes. One common theme of these elections is Modi Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Charilam(ST)

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Charilam(ST) Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.
Polling Station No.Area
1Ram Cherra S.B. School (North Wing)
2Ram Cherra S.B. School (South Wing)
3Rangapania S.B. School (East Wing)
4Rangapania S.B. School (West Wing)
5Sutar Mura high School (East Wing)
6Sutar Mura high School (East Middle Wing)
7Sutar Mura high School (SouthMiddle Wing)
8Mandab Killa S.B. Schhol
9Brajapur High School (South Middle Wing)
10Brajapur High School (South East Wing)
11Brajapur Panchayat Office(North Wing)
12Brajapur High School (South WestWing)
13Brajapur Panchayat Office(South Wing)
14Aralia S..B. School(South Wing)
15Aralia S..B. School(North Wing)
16Rajib Coloni J.B. School
17Charilam H.S.School(East Wing)
18Charilam H.S.School (South Wing)
19Charilam H/S School(West Wing)
20Dakshin Charilam Angawari Centrer.
21Chesrimai High School
22Dakshim Charilam High School(East south Wing)
23Dakshim Charilam High School(East North Wing)
24Karaimura S/B School(North Wing)
25Karaimura S/B School(WestWing)
26Lalsingmura H/S, School(S/W).
27Lalsingmura H/S. School (N/W)
28Dhariathal High School
29Ramnarayan thakur Para High School(Easr Wing)
30Ramnarayan thakur Para High School(E/M/W).)
31Rangmala Panchayat Office,
32Rangmala S/B school
33Bastali S/B School(West Wing)
34Bastali S/B Schoo(South Wing)
35Office of the Sub ZDO, TTAADC,Bishramganj.(E/W)
36Office of the Sub ZDO, TTAADC,Bishramganj(N/W).
37Bishramganj H/S School(West Wing)
38Bishramganj H/S School(SouithWing)
39Bishramganj H/S School(NorthWing)
40Purbha Padma Nager S/B School
Last Updated on : November 24, 2017