Track your constituency

Yellareddy (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Yellareddy Election Results 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Yellareddy 2018 Assembly Elections
A.C. No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
15YellareddyJAJALA SURENDERIndian National Congress91510
15YellareddyEANUGU RAVINDER REDDYTelangana Rashtra Samithi56362
15YellareddyTALARI BALARAJUIndependent9684
15YellareddyBANALA LAXMA REDDYBharatiya Janata Party6357
15YellareddyFAZAL RAHMANIndependent947
15YellareddyYELLANNA YADAV PEDDA GOLLASamajwadi Party537
15YellareddyVAADIKARI BALVANTH RAONava Samaj Party490
15YellareddyKAPPA SATHYAM SIDHARTH RAJBahujana Left Party376
15YellareddyNone of the AboveNone of the Above2218

Sitting and previous MLAs from Yellareddy Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Yellareddy assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201815Yellareddy-JAJALA SURENDER-Indian National Congress91510EANUGU RAVINDER REDDY-Telangana Rashtra Samithi56362
201415YellareddyGENEanugu Ravinder ReddyMaleTRS70760Jajala SurenderMaleINC46751
2010By PollsYellareddyGENEanugu.Ravinder ReddyMTRS72491Ali Shabbir MohammedMINC34829
200915YellareddyGENEanugu Ravinder Reddy MTRS77153Janardhan Goud BogudameedhiMINC40294
2008By PollsYellareddyGENJanardhan Goud Bogudameedi MINC 46841Ravinder Reddy Enugu MTRS 34496
2004233YellareddyGENEanugu Ravinder ReddyMTRS40548Janardhan Goud BogudameediMIND30281
1999233YellareddyGENAnjaneyulu NerallaMTDP44814Janardhan Goud BogudameediMINC43497
1994233YellareddyGENAnjaneyulu Nerella MTDP45302Lingareddygari Kishan ReddyMIND29595
1989233YellareddyGENAnjaneyulu Neralla MTDP31034Kishan ReddyMIND29318
1985233YellareddyGENYerva Srinivas Reddy MTDP34360Kasala KeshavareddiMINC21332
1983233YellareddyGENKishan Reddy MIND37923Tanduri Bala GoudMINC30197
1978233YellareddyGENTadur Bala Gond MINC(I)43615Vittalreddygari Venkat Rama ReddyMJNP18305
1972230Yellareddy(SC)J EshwaribaiMSTS15403N YelliahMINC14031
1967230Yellareddy(SC)J. E. BaiFRPI12401T. N. Sadalaximi FINC7958
1962239Yellareddy(SC)T. N. Sada LakshmiFINC13032J. Eshwari BaiFREP9045

Last Updated on December 11, 2018