Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Uppal (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Uppal Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Uppal Assembly Constituency in the Telangana Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Uppal , Constituency No -(47)
Election Date30/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPGouda Sudersan
AAPAAPRakesh Parepalli
BJP  BJP Nvss Prabhakar
INCINCBandari Lakshma Reddy
CPMCPMS.Narsimha Reddy
INDINDAnil Kumar
INDINDM.L. Kantha Reddy
INDINDKranthi Kumar S
INDINDGadda Yugander
INDINDJaya Prakash Agarwal
INDINDDeshagani Sambaiah
INDINDNalla Radha Krishna
INDINDNampally Chandra Shekar
INDINDLoka Rama Krishna
INDINDV.S.Vinod Kumar
INDINDSamudrala Shiva Kumar
RSPRSPErra Rajesh
TRS TRS Bethi Subhas Reddy
YSRCPYSRCPAmpala Padma Reddy
ICSPICSPAnthony David
LSPLSPKallu Venkat Reddy
ANCANCJogu Jagan
BMPBMPPonnam Devaraju Goud
PPOIPPOIVenkat Kumar

Sitting and previous MLAs from Uppal Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Uppal assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201447UppalGENNvss PrabhakarMaleBJP82395Bethi Subhas ReddyMaleTRS68226
200947UppalGENBandari Raji ReddyMINC57874M.Yadagiri ReddyMTRS29691

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency