Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Elections.in opinion Poll Is Out

Tandur (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tandur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Tandur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201456TandurGENP. Mahender ReddyMaleTRS60979Malkud Narayan RaoMaleINC44997
200956TandurGENP.Mahender ReddyMTDP63737Malkud RameshMINC50534
2004201TandurGENMalkud Narayan Rao MINC69945Patnam Mahender ReddyMTDP56391
1999201TandurGENDr. P. Mahender ReddyMTDP62610M. Manik RaoMINC49649
1994201TandurGENPatnam Mahender Reddy MTDP41135M. Narayana RaoMINC30944
1989201TandurGENM. Chandra Shaker MINC48085Pasaram Shanth KumarMTDP37422
1985201TandurGENM. Chandra Sekhar MINC42708Sirigiripeta BalappaMTDP28505
1983201TandurGENM. Manik Rao MINC37572Sirgirpet Sai ReddyMIND19251
1978201TandurGENM. Manik RaoMINC(I)40817Sirigiripet ReddyMJNP22023
1972200TandurGENM. Manik RaoMINC Uncontested   
1967200TandurGENM.C. ReddyMINC29974V.R. Rao MIND11571
1962225TandurGENM. ChennareddyMINC15658ChandrashekarMIND15402

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency