Track your constituency

Sathupalli (SC) (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: State Chief Electoral Officer Surendra Kumar informed that 64 per cent voter turnout has been recorded till 5 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha. 5:05:35 PM Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: Tamil Nadu registered 63.73 per cent polling for the 38 Lok Sabha seats on Thursday. Arani Lok Sabha seat registered 76.49 per cent turnout and the voting percentage in Read More…

Why Uttar Pradesh will decide the road to Lok Sabha for BJP in 2019 Elections BJP Might Lose 50-60 Seats in Uttar Pradesh – A Mathematical Perspective?

Lok Sabha 2019 Elections – the battle has already begun and parties are pushing hard to convert the rally crowd into votes. One common theme of these elections is Modi Read More…

No query found

Sathupalli Election Results 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sathupalli 2018 Assembly Elections

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
116SathupalliSANDRA VENKATA VEERAIAHTelugu Desam100044
116SathupalliPIDAMARTHI RAVITelangana Rashtra Samithi81042
116SathupalliKOLIKAPOGU SWAMYIndependent7345
116SathupalliMACHARLA BHARATHICommunist Party of India (Marxist)2673
116SathupalliNAMBURI RAMALINGESWARA RAOBharatiya Janata Party1390
116SathupalliARJUNRAO KANKANALAIndependent978
116SathupalliRAVINDER NATHARIPyramid Party of India871
116SathupalliG.PREM NEEL KUMARBahujan Samaj Party793
116SathupalliKANCHARLA VEENAKUMARIIndependent650
116SathupalliKONGALA MALLIKARJUNA RAOIndia Praja Bandhu Party613
116SathupalliGADDALA SUBBARAOJai Swaraj Party210
116SathupalliNone of the AboveNone of the Above1672

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sathupalli (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sathupalli (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2018116Sathupalli-SANDRA VENKATA VEERAIAH-Telugu Desam100044PIDAMARTHI RAVI-Telangana Rashtra Samithi81042
2014116Sathupalli(SC)Sandra Venkata VeeraiahMaleTDP75490Matta Dayanand Vijay KumarMaleYSRC73005
2009116Sathupalli(SC)Sandra Venkata VeeraiahMTDP79491Chandrasekhar SambhaniMINC65483
2004277SathupalliGENJalagam Venkat Rao MINC89986Tummala Nageswara RaoMTDP80450
1999277SathupalliGENThummala Nageswara RaoMTDP87717Ponguleti Sudhakar ReddyMINC56688
1994277SathupalliGENNageswara Rao ThummalaMTDP74049Prasada Rao JalagamMINC66455
1989277SathupalliGENJalagam Prasada Rao MINC61389Tummala Nageswar RaoMTDP54960
1985277SathupalliGENNageswa Rao Tummala MTDP49990Lakkeneni Joga RaoMINC46172
1983277SathupalliGENJalagam Prasada Rac MINC42494Thummala Nageswara RaoMIND36278
1979By PollsSathupalliGENJ.V.RaoMINC(I)48602U.SatyamMIND25544
1978277SathupalliGENJalagam Vengala RaoMINC42102Kaloji Narayana RaoMJNP19483

Last Updated on December 12, 2018