Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Elections.in opinion Poll Is Out

Peddapalli (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Peddapalli Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Peddapalli Assembly Constituency in the Telangana Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Peddapalli , Constituency No -(25)
Election Date30/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPVarikilla Mallesh
AAPAAPThammadoboina Odela Yadav
INC INC T.Bhanu Prasad Rao
INDINDEdla Neela
INDINDShyam Sundar Attal
INDINDPendyala Surender
RLDRLDDonkena Ravinder
TDPTDPChinthakunta Vijaya Ramana Rao
TRS  TRS Manohar Reddy Dasari
BCUFBCUFKethipelli Sammi Reddy
ICSPICSPKondra Enock
PPOIPPOISaritha Padma

Sitting and previous MLAs from Peddapalli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Peddapalli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201425PeddapalliGENManohar Reddy DasariMaleTRS96220T. Bhanu Prasad RaoMaleINC33543
200925PeddapalliGENChinthakunta Vijaya Ramana Rao MTDP64319Mukunda Reddy GeetlaMINC40837
2004249PeddapalliGENGeetla Mukunda ReddyMTRS59697Birudu RajamalluMJP35933
1999249PeddapalliGENGujjula Ramakishna ReddyMBJP56099Geetla Mukunda ReddyMINC45986
1994249PeddapalliGENBirudu Rajamallu MTDP69610Geetla Mukunda ReddyMINC29933
1989249PeddapalliGENGeetla Mukunda Reddy MINC46781Birudu RajamalluMTDP44825
1985249PeddapalliGENKalva Ramachandra Reddy MTDP38863Geetla Mukunda ReddyMINC34474
1983249PeddapalliGENGone Prakash Rao MIND24928Geetla Mukunda ReddyMINC18501
1978249PeddapalliGENG. Raji Reddy MINC(I)31946Kishan Reddy BayyapoMIND13507
1972244PeddapalliGENJinna Malla ReddyMINC28460Vemula RamnaiahMIND14172
1967244PeddapalliGENJ. M. ReddyMIND30325B. Ramulu MINC11105
1962255Peddapalli(SC)Butti Raja RamMINC16311Parvathalu MCPI4402

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency