Track your constituency

Parkal (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Parkal Election Results 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Parkal 2018 Assembly Elections

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
104ParkalCHALLA. DHARMA REDDYTelangana Rashtra Samithi105903
104ParkalKONDA SURAKHAIndian National Congress59384
104ParkalU. SRINIVASIndependent3996
104ParkalDR. PESARU VIJAYA CHANDER REDDYBharatiya Janata Party2483
104ParkalG. SAMBAIAHIndependent942
104ParkalSHANIGARAPU. RAJUBahujan Samaj Party806
104ParkalABBADI BUCHIREDDYIndependent552
104ParkalCHAPARTHI KUMARASWAMYIndependent313
104ParkalELAMADRI RAVIRepublican Party of India (A)269
104ParkalADEPU RAMESHIndependent205
104ParkalKUMARASWAMY GONEBahujana Left Party168
104ParkalDARAM YUVARAJUSamajwadi Party163
104ParkalPUNNAM BHAGYASRIIndian New Congress Party127
104ParkalVENU ESAMPELLYAll India Forward Bloc116
104ParkalGUNDA. RAMUShiv Sena87
104ParkalNone of the AboveNone of the Above2064

Sitting and previous MLAs from Parkal Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Parkal assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2018104Parkal-CHALLA. DHARMA REDDY-Telangana Rashtra Samithi105903KONDA SURAKHA-Indian National Congress59384
2014104ParkalGENChalla Dharma ReddyMaleTDP67432Sahoder Reddy MuddasaniMaleTRS58324
2012Bye PollParkalGENM. BikshpathiMTRS51936S. KondaMYSCP50374
2009104ParkalGENKonda SurekhaFINC69135Bikshapathy MoluguriMTRS56335
2004272Parkal(SC)Bandari Shara Rani FTRS71773Dommati SambaiahMTDP37176
1999272Parkal(SC)Bojjapalli RajaiahMTDP48296Pulla PadmavathiFINC33202
1994272Parkal(SC)Saraiah PotharajuMCPI33843Sammaiah BochuMINC29245
1989272Parkal(SC)Jayapal Vonteru Sammaiah Bochu MBJP38533Sammaiah BochuMINC36933
1985272Parkal(SC)Jayapal V. MBJP34926Sammaiah BochuMINC17794
1983272Parkal(SC)Sammaiah Bochu MINC26140Jayapal V.MBJP18845
1978272Parkal(SC)Bochu SammaiahMINC(I)25656Marepalli EliahMJNP16869
1972266ParkalGENPingali Dharma ReddyMINC33116Chandupatla Janga ReddyMBJS18427
1967266ParkalGENC. J. ReddyMBJS18751B. Kailasam MINC16889
1962279Parkal(SC)Rauthu Narsimha RamiahMINC12043Doodapaka NarsimharajiahMCPI7442
195769Parkal(SC)Manda SailuMINC20313K. Keshav ReddyMINC18923

Last Updated on December 12, 2018