Track your constituency

Nizamabad (Rural) (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

Karnataka By-Elections Live Results Karnataka By-Election Results Live Updates

LIVE ELECTION RESULTS OF KARNATAKA BY-ELECTIONS Karnataka By-Polls Results: BJP Strikes Back The EVM’s have been opened, ‘The voice of people of Karnataka’  unwinds. The story of today is ‘saffron Read More…

Uddhav Thackeray The Political Expedition of Uddhav Thackeray

Uddhav Thackeray – The current chief minister of the state of Maharashtra took the first step in politics with the help of his powerful father Blasaheb Thackeray. How unbelievable it Read More…

ByElection Opinion Poll 2019 The Exit Polls seem to secure the Yedurappa Government.

On 5th December 2019, By-polls were held for 15 seats of the Karnataka Legislative Assembly. While the results will be declared on 9th December, Karnataka Exit Polls have suggested a Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Uncertain Times Mire Karnataka Polity

The Supreme Court with its decision that upheld former Karnataka assembly speaker K.R. Ramesh Kumar to disqualify 17 rebel Congress-Janata Dal (Secular) legislators for defection but defected MLA’s can contest elections, Supreme Court by this Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates

Karnataka By Poll Live Updates For Schedule, Current MLAs, Previous Results – Click Here  5:20:25 PM Voter turnout till now: 59.12% AC Name Estimated Turnout % – 5:00 PM Athani Read More…

Jharkhand Assembly Elections BJP ahead in Jharkhand?

As BJP lock horns with Congress and allies, a stellar contest is on the cards in Jharkhand Assembly elections 2019. Jharkhand, with its majority Hindu population followed by Muslims, is Read More…

Could not connect: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known

Nizamabad (Rural) Election Results 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nizamabad (Rural) 2018 Assembly Elections
A.C. No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
18Nizamabad (Rural)BAJI REDDY GOVERDHANTelangana Rashtra Samithi87976
18Nizamabad (Rural)REKULAPALLY BHOOPATHI REDDYIndian National Congress58330
18Nizamabad (Rural)ANAND REDDY GADDAMBharatiya Janata Party16467
18Nizamabad (Rural)KASALA SRINIVASPyramid Party of India1652
18Nizamabad (Rural)GUGLOTH BALARAJUAll India Jaihind Party1199
18Nizamabad (Rural)BAISA RAMADASUIndependent1121
18Nizamabad (Rural)DHAMMAREDDY PRADEEP REDDYIndependent1058
18Nizamabad (Rural)BB NAYAKIndependent997
18Nizamabad (Rural)MALAVATH VITHALNationalist Congress Party991
18Nizamabad (Rural)NOORJAHANBahujana Left Party374
18Nizamabad (Rural)GANGADHAR MACHAIndependent301
18Nizamabad (Rural)MALLE MANOJIndia Praja Bandhu Party300
18Nizamabad (Rural)None of the AboveNone of the Above2203

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nizamabad (Rural) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nizamabad (Rural) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201818Nizamabad (Rural)-BAJI REDDY GOVERDHAN-Telangana Rashtra Samithi87976REKULAPALLY BHOOPATHI REDDY-Indian National Congress
201418Nizamabad RuralGENGoverdhan Baji ReddyMaleTRS78107Dharmapuri SrinivaasMaleINC51560
200918Nizamabad RuralGENMandava Venkateshwara Rao MTDP71813Akula LalithaFINC43086

Last Updated on December 12, 2018