Track your constituency

Nirmal (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Nirmal Election Results 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nirmal 2018 Assembly Elections
A.C. No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
9NirmalALLOLA INDRAKARAN REDDYTelangana Rashtra Samithi79985
9NirmalALLETI MAHESHWAR REDDYIndian National Congress70714
9NirmalAINDLA SWARNA REDDYBharatiya Janata Party16900
9NirmalSOUDANI BHUMANNA YADAVBahujan Samaj Party1845
9NirmalVADLA KONDA ALIVENIBahujana Left Party769
9NirmalMARRIPEDDA BALARAJUPrem Janata Dal390
9NirmalMUKHRAM ALI MOHAMMADAam Aadmi Party369
9NirmalNone of the AboveNone of the Above1367

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nirmal Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nirmal assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
20189Nirmal-ALLOLA INDRAKARAN REDDY-Telangana Rashtra Samithi79985ALLETI MAHESHWAR REDDY-Indian National Congress70714
20149NirmalGENAllolla Indra Karan ReddyMaleBSP61368Kuchadi SrihariraoMaleTRS52871
20099NirmalGENAlleti Maheshwar ReddyMPRAP44261Allola Indra Karan ReddyMINC41716
2004240NirmalGENAllola Indrakaran ReddyMINC70249V.Satya Narayan GoudMTDP45671
1999240NirmalGENAllola Indrakaran ReddyMINC62523Nalla Indrakaran ReddyMTDP47477
1996By PollsNirmalGENNalla Indrakaran Reddy MTDP 46559Argula Kamaladhar MIND 34632
1994240NirmalGENS. Venugopala Chary MTDP58526P. Narsa ReddyMINC34653
1989240NirmalGENSamundrala Venugopala Chary MTDP46807Aindla Bheem ReddyMINC41818
1985240NirmalGENS. Venugopalla Chari MTDP39466G. V. Narsa ReddyMINC16251
1983240NirmalGENAindla Bheema Reddy MIND39364P. Ganga ReddyMINC23215
1978240NirmalGENP. Ganga Reddy MINC(I)24021P. Narsa ReddyMINC22013
1972236NirmalGENP Narsa ReddyMINC Uncontested   
1967236NirmalGENP. N. ReddyMINC24595L. P. ReddyMIND15308
1962247NirmalGENP. Narsa ReddyMINC22147Prabhakar Reddy MIND7724
195744NirmalGENMuthiam ReddyMIND9493R. DeshpandeMINC8700

Last Updated on December 11, 2018