Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Elections.in opinion Poll Is Out

Nampalli (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Nampalli Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Nampalli Assembly Constituency in the Telangana Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Nampalli , Constituency No -(63)
Election Date30/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPMohammed Abdul Muqeet
INCINCE Vinod Kumar
INDINDG Amarender
INDINDG Manmohan
INDINDMasood Ahmed
INDINDMohd Shafiuddin
INDINDYerraballi Durgeshwar
INDINDG Raj Gopal Chary
INDINDVinod Kumar
INDINDShameem Begum
INDINDSuresh Kumar Pathakoti
TDP TDP Mohammed Feroz Khan
TRSTRSK Hanmantha Rao
LSPLSPKanthimathi Kannan
AIMIM  AIMIM Jaffar Hussain
PPOIPPOIH Nagaraja Rao
Majlis Markaz-e-Siyasee PartyMajlis Markaz-e-Siyasee PartyMohammed Abdul Khadeer
ANCANCMohammed Muzafar Ali
RPIRPIM Venkata Swamy
YSRCPYSRCPShahzoor Ali Siddiqui

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nampalli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nampalli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201463NampalliGENJaffar HussainMaleAIMIM63652Mohammed Feroz KhanMaleTDP46356
200963NampalliGENMohd. Virasat Rasool KhanMAIMIM34439Mohd. Feroz KhanMPRAP27640

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency