Track your constituency

Musheerabad (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Election Result Updates

Elections Latest News And Updates

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: State Chief Electoral Officer Surendra Kumar informed that 64 per cent voter turnout has been recorded till 5 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha. 5:05:35 PM Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: Tamil Nadu registered 63.73 per cent polling for the 38 Lok Sabha seats on Thursday. Arani Lok Sabha seat registered 76.49 per cent turnout and the voting percentage in Read More…

Why Uttar Pradesh will decide the road to Lok Sabha for BJP in 2019 Elections BJP Might Lose 50-60 Seats in Uttar Pradesh – A Mathematical Perspective?

Lok Sabha 2019 Elections – the battle has already begun and parties are pushing hard to convert the rally crowd into votes. One common theme of these elections is Modi Read More…

No query found

Musheerabad (Telangana)Constituency Election Result Updates - List of Winner Candidates

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
57MusheerabadMUTA GOPALTelangana Rashtra Samithi72997
57MusheerabadANIL KUMAR YADAV MIndian National Congress36087
57MusheerabadDR. K. LAXMANBharatiya Janata Party30813
57MusheerabadPOOSA PRADEEP KUMARBahujan Samaj Party442
57MusheerabadBATHULA SARASWATIPyramid Party of India294
57MusheerabadSRINIVAS MYLAVARAPUTelugu Congress Party271
57MusheerabadKONGARA GANGADHARA RAOIndependent243
57MusheerabadB. RAM MOHAN REDDYTelangana Yuva Shakti203
57MusheerabadARSHIA AMERA KHATOONAmbedkar National Congress166
57MusheerabadCHANDU BETLAYuva Party147
57MusheerabadG. RAJ KUMARIndia Praja Bandhu Party146
57MusheerabadM PADMAIndependent135
57MusheerabadDR. P. VIJAYENDERIndependent128
57MusheerabadANANDA TRepublican Party of India (A)124
57MusheerabadGURRAM MADHUSUDHANIndependent119
57MusheerabadKOPPALLY RAMESHDalita Bahujana Party102
57MusheerabadMERAJ FATHIMA BANUAnna YSR Congress Party100
57MusheerabadMERCY MARGARETIndependent80
57MusheerabadMOHAMMED MAHABOOB ALINew India Party77
57MusheerabadPRAVEEN KUMAR CHETHALABahujana Rashtra Samithi76
57MusheerabadKARANKOTE NARENDERAll India Forward Bloc76
57MusheerabadTHUMMALA PRAFUL RAM REDDYIndependent64
57MusheerabadGERA JOHN SUNDER RAOIndependent59
57MusheerabadMOHD ATHER NAWABJana Vaahini Party53
57MusheerabadHARAK BAHADUR CHETTRIHindu Ekta Andolan Party51
57MusheerabadNone of the AboveNone of the Above1664

Sitting and previous MLAs from Musheerabad Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Musheerabad assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201857Musheerabad-MUTA GOPAL-Telangana Rashtra Samithi72997ANIL KUMAR YADAV M-Indian National Congress36087
201457MusheerabadGENDr.K LaxmanMaleBJP65209Muta GopalMaleTRS37823
200957MusheerabadGENT. ManemmaFINC45966Dr. K. LaxmanMBJP31123
2008By PollsMusheerabadGENT. Manemma FINC 34795Dr. K.Laxman MBJP 32720
2004206MusheerabadGENNayini Narsimha Reddy MTRS53553Dr. K,LaxmanMBJP53313
1999206MusheerabadGENDr K LaxmanMBJP71413M.Kodanda ReddyMINC52846
1994206MusheerabadGENM. Kodanda Reddy MINC32859N. Narsimha ReddyMJD27928
1989206MusheerabadGENM. Kobdand Reddy MINC41733Naini Narsimha ReddyMJD29366
1985206MusheerabadGENN. Narasimha Reddy MJNP38361K. Prakash GaudMINC27377
1983206MusheerabadGENS. Rajeswar MIND19609N. Narsimha ReddyMJNP19302
1978206MusheerabadGENNarsimha ReddyMJNP25238T. AnjiahMINC(I)23071
1972205MusheerabadGENT. AnjaiahMINC29198M. A. RazzackMCPI8834
1967205MusheerabadGENT. AnjiahMINC16811S.N. Reddy MCPI13011
1962209MusheerabadGENT. AnjiahMINC16844N. Satyanarayana Reddy MCPI8761
195712MusheerabadGENK. Seethiah GuptaMINC16039K. SomayajuluMPSP7072

Last Updated on December 12, 2018