Track your constituency

Manthani (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

Uddhav Thackeray The Political Expedition of Uddhav Thackeray

Uddhav Thackeray – The current chief minister of the state of Maharashtra took the first step in politics with the help of his powerful father Blasaheb Thackeray. How unbelievable it Read More…

ByElection Opinion Poll 2019 The Exit Polls seem to secure the Yedurappa Government.

On 5th December 2019, By-polls were held for 15 seats of the Karnataka Legislative Assembly. While the results will be declared on 9th December, Karnataka Exit Polls have suggested a Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Uncertain Times Mire Karnataka Polity

The Supreme Court with its decision that upheld former Karnataka assembly speaker K.R. Ramesh Kumar to disqualify 17 rebel Congress-Janata Dal (Secular) legislators for defection but defected MLA’s can contest elections, Supreme Court by this Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates

Karnataka By Poll Live Updates For Schedule, Current MLAs, Previous Results – Click Here  5:20:25 PM Voter turnout till now: 59.12% AC Name Estimated Turnout % – 5:00 PM Athani Read More…

Jharkhand Assembly Elections BJP ahead in Jharkhand?

As BJP lock horns with Congress and allies, a stellar contest is on the cards in Jharkhand Assembly elections 2019. Jharkhand, with its majority Hindu population followed by Muslims, is Read More…

Crop Loan Waiver The Politics and Crop Loan Waiver

Over the past few years, majority of the world population is in the grip of countless natural calamities. India was no exception to this havoc, which lead to untold deaths Read More…

Could not connect: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known

Manthani Election Results 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Manthani 2018 Assembly Elections

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
24ManthaniDUDDILLA SRIDHAR BABUIndian National Congress89045
24ManthaniPUTTA MADHUKARTelangana Rashtra Samithi72815
24ManthaniT.NAGARJUNSamajwadi Forward Bloc5457
24ManthaniETUKALA. MAHESH KUMARBahujan Samaj Party1876
24ManthaniRENDLA SANATH KUMARBharatiya Janata Party1618
24ManthaniCHALLA LAXMANIndependent1168
24ManthaniBOMMA BAPU.Independent904
24ManthaniMADE KUMAR SWAMYNationalist Congress Party774
24ManthaniPOLAM. RAJENDERBahujana Left Party552
24ManthaniBOODIDHA THIRUPATHITelangana Praja Samithi (Kishore, Rao and Kishan)354
24ManthaniNone of the AboveNone of the Above2083

Sitting and previous MLAs from Manthani Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Manthani assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201824Manthani-DUDDILLA SRIDHAR BABU-Indian National Congress89045PUTTA MADHUKAR-Telangana Rashtra Samithi72815
201424ManthaniGENPutta MadhukarMaleTRS84037Duddilla Sridhar BabuMaleINC64677
200924ManthaniGENDuddilla Sridhar Babu MINC63770Putta MadhuMPRAP50561
2004248ManthaniGENDuddilla Sridhar BabuMINC79318Somarapu SatyanarayanaMTDP36758
1999248ManthaniGENDuddilla Sridhar BabuMINC65884Chandrupatla Ram ReddyMTDP50613
1994248ManthaniGENRam Reddy Chandrupatla MTDP61504Duddilla Sripada RaoMINC40349
1989248ManthaniGENDuddilla Sripada Rao MINC50658Bellamkonda Sakku BaiFTDP43880
1985248ManthaniGENDuddilla Sripada Rao MINC34448Bellamkonda Narsinga RaoMTDP27046
1983248ManthaniGENDuddilla Sripada Rao MINC28470Chandupatla Raji ReddyMIND27107
1978248ManthaniGENC. Narayana Reddy MINC(I)20482Voora Srinivasa RaoMINC11890
1972243ManthaniGENP V Narsimha RaoMINC35532E V PadmanbhanMSTS3151
1967243ManthaniGENP. V. N. RaoMINC25810K. M. R. UraMIND16440
1962254ManthaniGENPamulaparati Venkatanarasimha RaoMINC16844Gulukota SriramuluMIND3740
195749ManthaniGENP. V. Narsimha RaoMINC19270Nambiah MPDF9603

Last Updated on December 12, 2018