Track your constituency

Mancherial (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

Uddhav Thackeray The Political Expedition of Uddhav Thackeray

Uddhav Thackeray – The current chief minister of the state of Maharashtra took the first step in politics with the help of his powerful father Blasaheb Thackeray. How unbelievable it Read More…

ByElection Opinion Poll 2019 The Exit Polls seem to secure the Yedurappa Government.

On 5th December 2019, By-polls were held for 15 seats of the Karnataka Legislative Assembly. While the results will be declared on 9th December, Karnataka Exit Polls have suggested a Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Uncertain Times Mire Karnataka Polity

The Supreme Court with its decision that upheld former Karnataka assembly speaker K.R. Ramesh Kumar to disqualify 17 rebel Congress-Janata Dal (Secular) legislators for defection but defected MLA’s can contest elections, Supreme Court by this Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates

Karnataka By Poll Live Updates For Schedule, Current MLAs, Previous Results – Click Here  5:20:25 PM Voter turnout till now: 59.12% AC Name Estimated Turnout % – 5:00 PM Athani Read More…

Jharkhand Assembly Elections BJP ahead in Jharkhand?

As BJP lock horns with Congress and allies, a stellar contest is on the cards in Jharkhand Assembly elections 2019. Jharkhand, with its majority Hindu population followed by Muslims, is Read More…

Crop Loan Waiver The Politics and Crop Loan Waiver

Over the past few years, majority of the world population is in the grip of countless natural calamities. India was no exception to this havoc, which lead to untold deaths Read More…

Could not connect: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known

Mancherial Election Results 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mancherial 2018 Assembly Elections
A.C. No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
4MancherialNADIPELLI DIWAKAR RAOTelangana Rashtra Samithi75360
4MancherialKOKKIRALA PREMSAGAR RAOIndian National Congress70512
4MancherialRAGHUNATH VERABELLIBharatiya Janata Party5018
4MancherialARE SRINIVASBahujana Left Party2190
4MancherialBERA SATHYANARAYANABahujan Samaj Party2174
4MancherialCHALLAGULLA VIJAYASREEIndependent1672
4MancherialDOMMATI RAVI KUMARIndependent1638
4MancherialCHEERLA SATYAMIndependent1065
4MancherialPAYYAVULA LAXMINARAYANAIndependent717
4MancherialAGGI BHEEMAIAHPyramid Party of India560
4MancherialRANGU MALLESHAMIndependent468
4MancherialAJMEERA LALIndependent343
4MancherialRASAMALLA KUMARIndependent250
4MancherialALPULA BHARATHIIndia Praja Bandhu Party241
4MancherialSYED AFRATH AHMEDAam Aadmi Party201
4MancherialKAMERA KRANTHI KUMARRepublican Party of India (Khobragade)158
4MancherialTOGARI BANESHNew India Party149
4MancherialMEDI NARSAIAHTelangana Pragati Samithi141
4MancherialMENGANI VENKATASWAMYIndependent121
4MancherialNone of the AboveNone of the Above1394

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mancherial Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mancherial assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
20184Mancherial-NADIPELLI DIWAKAR RAO-Telangana Rashtra Samithi75360KOKKIRALA PREMSAGAR RAO-Indian National Congress70512
20144MancherialGENDiwakar Rao NadipelliMaleTRS95171Gaddam Aravinda ReddyMaleINC35921
2010By PollsMancherialGENAravind Reddy GaddamMTRS95311Gone Hanmanatha Rao.MTDP17264
20094MancherialGENAravinda Reddy GaddamMTRS58340Diwakar Rao NadipalliMINC44513

Last Updated on December 12, 2018