Track your constituency

Malkajgiri(Telangana) Electiion Result 2018 Live Updates

Latest Election News and Update

Congress By-Poll Reasons for Congress Drubbing in Karnataka By-Polls 2019

As many as 165 candidates, including 126 Independents and 9 women were in the fray for the 15 assembly seats. The BJP and the opposition Congress had contesting in all the Read More…

BJP Karnataka By-Poll Win BJP’s clean sweep in Karnataka By-Polls

It was a victorious Monday for BJP when it won 12 out of 15 seats in Karnataka by-elections on 9th December 2019. Now, the Yediyurappa government stands stronger than before Read More…

Karnataka By-Elections Live Results Karnataka By-Election Results Live Updates

KARNATAKA BY-ELECTIONS RESULTS SUMMARY Karnataka By-Polls Results: BJP:12, INC:2, JD(S):0, INDEPENDENT:1 With BJP en-route a mammoth victory in the Karntaka bypolls, chief minister B.S. Yediyurappa is set to retain his Read More…

Uddhav Thackeray The Political Expedition of Uddhav Thackeray

Uddhav Thackeray – The current chief minister of the state of Maharashtra took the first step in politics with the help of his powerful father Blasaheb Thackeray. How unbelievable it Read More…

ByElection Opinion Poll 2019 The Exit Polls seem to secure the Yedurappa Government.

On 5th December 2019, By-polls were held for 15 seats of the Karnataka Legislative Assembly. While the results will be declared on 9th December, Karnataka Exit Polls have suggested a Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Uncertain Times Mire Karnataka Polity

The Supreme Court with its decision that upheld former Karnataka assembly speaker K.R. Ramesh Kumar to disqualify 17 rebel Congress-Janata Dal (Secular) legislators for defection but defected MLA’s can contest elections, Supreme Court by this Read More…

Could not connect: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known

Malkajgiri(Telangana) Electiion Result 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner Candidates

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
44MalkajgiriHANUMANTH RAO MYNAMPALLYTelangana Rashtra Samithi114149
44MalkajgiriRAMCHANDER RAO NARAPARAJUBharatiya Janata Party40451
44MalkajgiriKAPILAVAI DILEEP KUMARTelangana Jana Samithi34219
44MalkajgiriM.D. RAJENDRA KUMARSamajwadi Forward Bloc4651
44MalkajgiriAJAY KUMAR PEDDYTelangana Karmika Raithu Rajyam Party1724
44MalkajgiriJAMPALA MANIKYAMBahujan Samaj Party1654
44MalkajgiriGOPU RAMANA REDDYIndependent884
44MalkajgiriNISSIONKARA SRAVANIPrajaa Swaraaj Party533
44MalkajgiriJAJULA BHASKARShramajeevi Party513
44MalkajgiriRATHOD DILIP KUMARAmbedkar National Congress507
44MalkajgiriKAMALA AYILAIAHBahujana Left Party443
44MalkajgiriR ANIL KUMARIndependent427
44MalkajgiriKING WILLIAMAll India Forward Bloc423
44MalkajgiriK KUSUMA KUMAR REDDYIndependent358
44MalkajgiriMEKALA NATHANIALJana Vaahini Party285
44MalkajgiriBOBBILI PAVANI REDDYIndependent269
44MalkajgiriR VISHNU VARDHANAam Aadmi Party237
44MalkajgiriMAMIDIGALLA JOHN BABUIndependent226
44MalkajgiriR SUJATHAIndependent217
44MalkajgiriTHANGELLAPALLI SHYAM SUNDERTelangana Prajala Party215
44MalkajgiriP MAHESHTelangana Communist Party of India209
44MalkajgiriS MADHU MOHANIndependent201
44MalkajgiriB RAVI KANTHIndependent188
44MalkajgiriPEDDI SRINIVASShiv Sena186
44MalkajgiriMADDELA BEEM RAJIndependent171
44MalkajgiriLOGGARI RAMESHBahujana Rashtra Samithi170
44MalkajgiriPAREEDULA SREENIVASJai Swaraj Party152
44MalkajgiriNAGARAJ GOTTIMUKKALAJai Maha Bharath Party147
44MalkajgiriRAHUL PANDITSwarna Bharat Party140
44MalkajgiriDURGA PRASAD MOKADDAMRepublican Party of India140
44MalkajgiriVED VRATHIndependent137
44MalkajgiriDR. S L NARAYANAIndependent136
44MalkajgiriDEEPAK SAKAT WALAIndependent134
44MalkajgiriT LAXMI KANTH REDDYIndependent133
44MalkajgiriVELADI PREM PRAKASHPyramid Party of India119
44MalkajgiriVIVEKANAND ELUGURIJai Bharath Jena Sena Party102
44MalkajgiriK V SATISH KUMARIndependent100
44MalkajgiriA RAMBABUIndependent87
44MalkajgiriS GANESHIndependent76
44MalkajgiriGANDI NAGESH GOUDIndependent43
44MalkajgiriNone of the AboveNone of the Above3391

Sitting and previous MLAs from Malkajgiri Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Malkajgiri assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201844MalkajgiriGENHanumanth Rao MynampallyMaleTRS114149Ramchander Rao Naraparaju MaleBJP40451
201444MalkajgiriGENC. Kanaka ReddyMaleTRS77132Ram Chander Rao. NMaleBJP74364
200944MalkajgiriGENA.RajenderMINC56629C.Kanaka ReddyMPRAP47434

Last Updated on December 11, 2018